Article Comment 

School news: Immanuel Christian School Honor Roll


Special to The Dispatch



Immanuel Christian School Honor Roll 


The following students were named to the Immanuel Christian School fourth 6 weeks Honor Roll: 


'A' Honor Roll: 1st Grade: Ryan Bates, Brennan Beaird, Bradley Brown, Olivia Cooper, Joe Michael Edwards, Kermit Evans, Elizabeth Janssen, Lola Linton, Chloe Lolley, Noah Maden, Jaedon Mock, Landon Moore, Katie Rausch, Craig Richardson, Hunter Whitmire and Lucy Wilcutt. 2nd Grade: Megan Barlow, Brian Buchanan, Evie Glenn, Savannah Grissom, Madeline Hulsey, Miriam Maden, Daniel Pate, Luke Phillips, Drake Shaw and Virginia Voitier. 3rd Grade: Matthew Byrd, Jeremy Emerson, McKenna Hall, Drew Huskison, Caitlyn Long, Jacob Minga, Sophie Singley and Kylie Wilson. 4th Grade: John James Butler, Audrey Foreman, Eric Rausch and Malorie Whitmire. 5th Grade: Tanner Dolan, Kylie Emerson, John Fain, Baleigh Hall, Kimberly Henry, Colton Hulsey, Reid Huskison, Caleb Lolley, Lillian Murphree, Matthew Phillips, Carter Putt, Lawson Studdard, Macy Willcutt, Brynley Wilson and Merrin Wright. 6th Grade: Cale Brown, Elizabeth Easterling, Lorelei Murphree, Celia Peal and Sara Beth Singley. 7th Grade: Leslie Burns, McKinley Coleman, RJ DeLoach, Nick Mayo, Anna Minga and Stephen Russell. 8th Grade: Jay Dilmore and James Andrew Sparks. 9th Grade: Rebekah Fairley, Taylor Harvey, Lucy Anne Smith and Missy Swaim. 10th Grade: Megan Anthony, Bryce Baudoin, Bailey Beaird, Tiffany Bohon, Rachel Brown, Brooke Dawkins, Elizabeth Fain, Haley Good, Kim Gordon, Austin Green and Mikaela Green. 11th Grade: Justine Bell, Courtney Hall, Karigan Johnston and Tay Kymm. 12th Grade: Zach Ferguson, Wil Harmond, Rachel Strickland and Kaitlyn Tilley. 


'A/B' Honor Roll: 1st Grade: Sterling Caston, Evan Gray, Brooke Hall, Marley Herring, Christopher Holcombe, Will Mielke and Spencer Singley. 2nd Grade: Nick Brock, Ben Campbell, Thomas Dantzler, Paityn Evans, Brett Mordecai, Riley Newell, Gracie Perrigin, Greyson Putt, Grant Robinson, CJ Seroux and Claire Walker. 3rd Grade: Caleb Farlow, Lily Linton, Anne Mozeleski, Rylee Ray, Allee Kate Weathers and Cody Woychesin. 4th Grade: Lily Barlow, Emma Easterling, Emma Kate Griffin, Briana Jordan, Elijah Robinson, Jackson Smith and Andrew Voitier. 5th Grade: Eli Acker, Annabeth Brock, Nathan Burns, Tyler Mielke and Alice Ann Mullins. 6th Grade: Ana Acker, Andrea Cannady and Isaiah Cooper. 7th Grade: Jesse Davidson, Carson Dewberry, Nate Parker, Benson Smith and Clarence Trimble. 8th Grade: Kayla Johnwick. 9th Grade: John P Davidson, Megan Hill, Aaron Meek, Andrew Mock, Chuck Mullins, Katlin Russell and Michelle Swaim. 10th Grade: Koby Bailey, Anna Clark, Keri Hutcherson and Brian Schmidt. 11th Grade: Brendan Bailey, Luke Hudson, Gracie Lemmon, Ellie Mielke, Carley Mullins, Perrin Smith and Kari Thomason. 12th Grade: Kayla Bird, Mary K. Good, Taylor Kidder, Joel Meek, Brody Parker, Olivia Plant, Hannah Price, Kaitlyn Shreiner, Nicole Sparks and Katelin White.



printer friendly version | back to top




Follow Us:

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow Us via Email