Article Comment 

School news: Immanuel Christian School Honor Roll


Special to The Dispatch



The following students have been named to the Immanuel Christian School Honor Roll for the fifth six weeks: 


All A's: 1st Grade: Ryan Bates, Brennan Beaird, Olivia Cooper, Joe Michael Edwards, Kermit Evans, Evan Gray, Marley Herring, Elizabeth Janssen, Lola Linton, Chloe Lolley, Noah Maden, Jaedon Mock, Landon Moore, Katie Rausch, Craig Richardson, Spencer Singley, Hunter Whitmire and Lucy Wilcutt. 2nd Grade: Megan Barlow, Savannah Grissom, Madeline Hulsey, Miriam Maden, Daniel Pate, Luke Phillips, Drake Shaw and Virginia Voitier. 3rd Grade: Matthew Byrd, Jeremy Emerson, McKenna Hall, Drew Huskison, Caitlyn Long, Anne Mozeleski, Sophie Singley and Kylie Wilson. 4th Grade: John James Butler, Emma Easterling, Audrey Foreman, Eric Rausch and Malorie Whitmire. 5th Grade: Tanner Dolan, Kylie Emerson, John Fain, Baleigh Hall, Kimberly Henry, Colton Hulsey, Reid Huskison, Lillian Murphree, Matthew Phillips, Carter Putt, Lawson Studdard, Macy Willcutt, Brynley Wilson and Merrin Wright. 6th Grade: Isaiah Cooper, Lorelei Murphree, Celia Peal, Sara Beth Singley and Iain Westphall. 7th Grade: Leslie Burns, McKinley Coleman, Jesse Davidson, RJ DeLoach, Nick Mayo, Anna Minga and Stephen Russell. 8th Grade: Jay Dilmore and James Andrew Sparks. 9th Grade: Rebekah Fairley, Taylor Harvey, Megan Hill, Andrew Mock and Lucy Anne Smith. 10th Grade: Megan Anthony, Bryce Baudoin, Bailey Beaird, Tiffany Bohon, Rachel Brown, Brooke Dawkins, Haley Good, Austin Green, Mikaela Green and Keri Hutcherson. 11th Grade: Brendan Bailey, Justine Bell, Karigan Johnston, Ellie Mielke and Carley Mullins. 12th Grade: Kayla Bird, Zach Ferguson, Wil Harmond, Joel Meek, Kaitlyn Shreiner and Kaitlyn Tilley.  


A/B Honor Roll: 1st Grade: Bradley Brown, Sterling Caston, Brooke Hall and Christopher Holcombe. 2nd Grade: Brian Buchanan, Ben Campbell, Thomas Dantzler, Paityn Evans, Evie Glenn, Brett Mordecai, Gracie Perrigin, Greyson Putt, Grant Robinson and Claire Walker. 3rd Grade: Caleb Farlow, Lily Linton, Jacob Minga, Rylee Ray, Allee Kate Weathers and Cody Woychesin. 4th Grade: Lily Barlow, Emma Kate Griffin, Briana Jordan, Elijah Robinson, Jackson Smith and Andrew Voitier. 5th Grade: Eli Acker, Annabeth Brock, Nathan Burns, Caleb Lolley and Alice Ann Mullins. 6th Grade: Ana Acker, Cale Brown and Elizabeth Easterling. 7th Grade: Carson Dewberry, Kaitlyn Hocutt, Nate Parker and Benson Smith. 8th Grade: Kamdyn Bailey, Kayla Johnwick and Gracie Plant. 9th Grade: Aaron Meek, Chuck Mullins, Katlin Russell, Michelle Swaim and Missy Swaim. 10th Grade: Koby Bailey, Anna Clark, KC Cunningham, Elizabeth Fain, Kim Gordon and Brian Schmidt. 11th Grade: Jaelin Bankhead, Courtney Hall and Gracie Lemmon. 12th Grade: Mary K Good, Taylor Kidder, Brody Parker, Olivia Plant, Hannah Price, Nicole Sparks, Rachel Strickland and Katelin White.



printer friendly version | back to top






Follow Us:

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow Us via Email