Article Comment 

School news: MC President's List


Special to The Dispatch



The Mississippi College Office of Academic Affairs released the fall 2017 President's List which includes the following area students. To be eligible, students must maintain a 4.0 GPA and take a full course load of at least 12 semester hours.  


Aberdeen: Beverly Philley 


Amory: Breanna Edgeworth 


Caledonia: Lindsey Stuart  


Columbus: Frank Mullins III 


Macon: Keelea Wood 


Starkville: Abigail Arinder  


West Point: Marlee Melcher



printer friendly version | back to top






Follow Us:

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow Us via Email