Article Comment 

Business briefs




MDOT employees receive service awards 




According to Northern District Transportation Commissioner Bill Minor, the Mississippi Department of Transportation (MDOT) District One Office in Tupelo recently held its Service Awards Program. MDOT Service Award Program recognizes its employees for their length of service and dedication to the agency. 




Roy Elmore received a five year service award and Michael Miller received a 10 year service award, both serving Lowndes County. William Smith received an award for 20 years service in Clay County.




printer friendly version | back to top


Reader Comments

back to top





Follow Us:

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow Us via Email