School news: ICC students inducted

April 5, 2014 8:20:10 PM



Area students formally inducted into Phi Theta Kappa at Itawamba Community College include, from Aberdeen: Brianna L. Oliver, Morgan K. Brown, Martha J. Chambers, Stacie D. Covington, Christopher Storm Horn, Taylor A. McCallum, Makayla Rena Roberson, Amber Brasley, Crystal R. Conaway, Delores B. Schrock and Beverly Nicole Philley. Amory: Steven R. Carter, Jacob T. Wilkerson, Katie B. Worthy, Summer R. Adams, Kenneth P. Bishop, James T. Bowling, Joseph Andrew Carter, Dani Ailene Coleman, Brady A. Dabbs, Chandler Beth Gurley, Destinee N. Johnston, Shayla L. McNeese, Rachel M. Moffet, Maggi M. Petty, Charles Evan Thomas and Stacy M. Tayor. Caledonia: Garrett P. Wester.Columbus: Kayla Elaine Bird, Alyka L. Hamm and Sophia Timm. Starkville: Emilie Claire Sanders. Steens: Aaron James Webber. Vernon, Ala.: Jessica Paige Turman. West Point: Berdine N. Rambus.