School news: MSU President's List


Special to The Dispatch



Lowndes County students making the President's List for the 2017 fall semester include: 


Columbus: Cheyanne Elizabeth Allred, Catherine Alexis Bennett, Sarah Helen Branch, Kennedy Jayne Brown, Randa Elizabeth Byars, Kimberly Rebecca Call, Alexander Hall Carlyle, Anna Claire Coleman, Cameron Michael Davis, Joshua Dotter, Mary Dade Ford, William Dalton Ford, Zoe Marie Fowler, Hayle M. Gregory, William Stephen Hardy, Kylie Noelle Herring, Blade Carson Hodges, Yousef Osama Hreish, Ashley Megill Imes, Anna Grace Jenkins, Ester Juarez, Elizabeth Allie Kerby, Mary Douglass Kerby, Alexandria Corine Lee, Mary Frances Lee, Trace Payton Lee, David Wallin Lewis, Thomas Patrick Mallory, Sarah Elizabeth Marlin, Krysten Moore, Brian Christopher Schmidt, James Andrew Sparks, Gianni Seville Stennis, Jared Hunter Thornton, Abigail Lee Torres, Alicia Karen Vickers, Justin Lee Wagner and Patrick Branch Witty. 


Steens: Ryann Nicole Cook, Samuel Curtis Cooper, Christopher Ryan Denney, Madison Casey Holbrook, Hannah Lee Reyes and Aaron James Webber.  


Caledonia: Taylor O'Neil Dodson, Victoria Krislyn Flynn, Derek Richard Hilfiker, Amanda Mae Merlin, Ragan Elise Mims, Avery Kathleen Smith, Anna Caroline Toms and Garrett Payne Wester.  


Crawford: Lacee Deanna Johnson.



printer friendly version | back to top





Top Things to Do in the Golden Triangle This Weekend



Follow Us:

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow Us via Email